Nearly 2,000 expected to run CMC Manchester City Marathon Sunday | Human Interest


United States of America United States Virgin Islands Canada Mexico, United States of Mexico Bahamas, Commonwealth of Cuba, Dominican Republic Haiti, Republic of Jamaica Afghanistan Albania, People’s Socialist Republic of Algeria, People’s Democratic Republic of American Samoa, Principality of Angola, Andorra of the South, Republic of South Anguilla )Antigua and BarbudaArgentina, Argentine Republic ArmeniaArubaAustralia, Commonwealth of Austria, Republic of Azerbaijan, Republic of Bahrain, Kingdom of Bangladesh, People’s Republic of Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Kingdom of Belize , Benin, People’s Republic of Bermuda, Bhutan, Kingdom of Bolivia and Herzegovina, Federative Republic of Bolivia and Bovina, Island of Bolivia and Bovina, Federal Republic of Bolivia Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago) British Virgin IslandsBrunei Darussalam Bulgaria , People’s Republic of Burkina Faso Burundi, Republic of Cambodia, Kingdom of Cameroon, United Republic of Cape Verde, Republic of Cayman Islands R Central African Republic Chad, Republic of Chile, Republic of China, People’s Republic of Nadal Islands Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia, Republic of the Comoros, Union of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, People’s Republic of the Cook Islands Costa Rica, Republic of the Costa d ‘Ivory, Republic of the Ivory Coast, , Republic of Czech Republic Denmark, Kingdom of Djibouti, Republic of Dominica, Commonwealth of Ecuador, Republic of Egypt, Arab Republic of El Salvador, Republic of Equatorial Guinea, Republic of Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Faroe Islands Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Fiji, Republic of the Fiji Islands, Finland, French Polyphonic French Republic, French and French Polyphonic Territories, Republic of Gabon, Gambia, Republic of Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Republic of Gibraltar, Greece , Hellenic Republic, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, GuamGuatemala, Republic of Guinea, Revolutionary People’s Republic of Guinea Bissau, Republic of Guyana, Republic of Heard and McDonald Islands e (Vatican City State) Honduras, Republic of Hong Kong, Special Administrative Region of China Hrvatska (Croatia) Hungary, Hungarian People’s Republic Iceland, Republic of India, Republic of Indonesia, Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of Iraq, Republic of Ireland Israel, State of Italy, Italian Republic Japan Jordan, Hashemite Kingdom of Kazakhstan, Republic of Kenya, Republic of Kiribati, Republic of Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Republic of Kuwait, State of Kyrgyz Republic Lao People’s Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon, Lebanese Republic Lesotho, Kingdom of Liberia, Republic of Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Principality of Maquituan, Greater China Administrative Region Former Yugoslav Republic of Madagascar, Republic of Malawi, Republic of Malaysia, Maldives, Republic of Mali, Republic of Malta, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Islamic Republic of Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Federated States of Mo ldavia, Republic of Monaco, Principality of Mongolia, People’s Republic of Mongolia Montserrat, Morocco, Kingdom of Mozambique, People’s Republic of Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Republic of Nepal, Kingdom of Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, Kingdom of New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Republic of Niger, Republic of Nigeria, Federal Republic of Niue, Republic of Norway, Norwegian Mariana Islands, Norwegian Mariana Islands, Kingdom of Norway, Norfolk Islands Islamic Republic of Palau Palestinian Territory, OccupiedPanama, Republic of Papua New GuineaParaguay, Republic of Peru, Republic of the Philippines, Republic of Pitcairn IslandPoland, People’s Republic of Poland, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Puerto Rico, Qatar, State of ReunionRomania, Socialist Republic of Republic of San Marino, Socialist Republic of Republic of San Marino, Russian Federation of San Marino, Russian Independent Republic, Dominican Republic and Prince, Democratic Republic of Sa udita, Kingdom of Senegal, Republic of Serbia and Montenegro Seychelles, Republic of Sierra Leone, Republic of Singapore, Republic of Slovakia (Republic of Slovakia) Slovenia Olomon Islands Somalia, Somali Republic South Africa, Republic of South Georgia and Sandwich Islands of Southern Spain, Spanish State Sri Lanka, Democratic Socialist Republic ofSt. HelenaSt. Kitts and Nevis St. St Lucia Pierre and MiquelonSt. Vicenza and the Grenadines Sudan, Democratic Republic of Suriname, Republic of Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands Swaziland, Kingdom of Sweden, Kingdom of Switzerland, Swiss ConfederationSyrian Arab Republic Taiwan, Province of China Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic of Thailand, Kingdom of Timor-Leste , Democratic Republic of Tokelau, Tokelau Islands )Tonga, Kingdom of Trinidad and Tobago, Republic of Tunisia, Republic of Turkey, Republic of Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands TuvaluUganda, Republic of Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandUruguay, Eastern Republic of UzbekistanVanuatuVenezuela, Socialist Republic of the Sahara and Weambiamen, Socialist Republic of the Sahara and Weamar and Weamar Republic of Zimbabwe

Source: Nearly 2,000 expected to run CMC Manchester City Marathon Sunday | Human Interest

Carabao Cup fourth-round draw: Man City host holders Liverpool while Burnley travel to Manchester United | Football News

Newcastle United official announcement – CEO holds meeting with NUFC fans